The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chairs:

Dr. Lixin Cheng
Sheffield Hallam University, UK
Congress Chair

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Christopher Chao, Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Young Choi, Korea Institute of Machinery and Materials, Korea

Dr. Byungchul Choi, Chonnam National University, Korea

Dr. Pedro Jorge Martins Coelho, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Dr. Lin Ma, The University of Sheffield, UK

Dr. Vahid Motevalli, Tennessee Tech University, USA

Dr. Constantine D. Rakopoulos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Dr. Sergei Sazhin, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Andrzej Szlęk, Silesian Technical University, Poland

Dr. Hari Vuthaluru, Curtin University Australia, Australia

Dr. Miroslaw Wyszynski, University of Birmingham, UK

Dr. Kwok Kit Richard Yuen, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

CSP'19 is part of the 4th World Congress on Momentum, Heat and Mass Transfer (MHMT'19). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Oct. 04, 2018
Jan. 18, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
Final Extended Paper Submission Deadline
Jan. 25, 2019
Notification to Authors
Feb. 5, 2019
Early-Bird Registration

Google Scholar